Books on books on books

books

I myself am not an avid reader. I think I enjoy the touch and smell better than the content. I wish I could sit down and fall in love with the pages in front of me, but it takes more time for me to sit and read and get immersed than it does most people. I have a bookshelf full of new and old reads, but have read maybe three of them. In the last year or so, I’ve met people who are incredibly well read and it’s made me a bit jealous. I am the only one stopping myself. So when I’m stumbling around on the internet, I occasionally look for lists of “must reads” or popular, yet classic books to read. I ran across a site or link to one that has you type in the last book you read and it will generate or recommend your next book to read. Now if only I can get through that first book!

http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1l9EMS/www.alistofbooks.com/?ref_src=email

http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2T88eM/bookseer.com/?ref_src=email

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

